Victoria West High School

Skip to main content

Campus Contacts During School Closure

Principal

Debbie Crick

Email: debbie.crick@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39604

 

Assistant Principal

(A-E)

Jeff Orsak

Email: jeff.orsak@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39635

 

(F-L)

Heather Mascorro

Email: heather.mascorro@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39638

(M-RIV)

Pam Edge

Email: pamela.edge@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39646

 

(RO-Z)

Larry Rodriquez

Email: larry.rodriquez@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39648

Testing & Special Education

Stephanie Hodde

Email: stephanie.hodde@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39300

 

 

Counselor

(A-E)
Desirae Ybarbo
Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39631
(F-L)
Alisha Hernandez
Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39641
(M-RIV)
Juli DeBruin
Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39642
(RO-Z)
Dixie Baker
Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39651

 

Diagnostician

Laci Burns

Email: laci.burns@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39621

 

Lisa Sullivan

Email: lisa.sullivan@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39622

 

Parent Liaison

Joann Whitehead

Email: joann.whitehead@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39152 361-935-5304

 

Nurse

Lara Parker

Email: lara.parker@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39609

 

Librarian

Sherry Rainosek

Email: sherry.rainosek@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2830 ext. 39625